Leadership = Consistory and Staff

consistory

The basic leadership structure of the church is called, The Consistory, which is composed of installed elders, deacons, and ministers.  

Board of Elders
David Janssen (2018), Greg Visser - Chair of the Elders (2018), Ann Query (2019), Keith VanZoeren - Vice President of Consistory (2019), Ruth Berghorst (2020), Susan Den Herder (2020)

Board of Deacons
Kathi Carlson-Treasurer of Consistory (2018), and Sheryl Dykstra (2018), Robert Blanton (2019), Cortney Sluiter - Chair of the Deacons (2019), Neil Besteman (2020), Melissa Boersma (2020)  


staff

Eric Barnes

Rev. Eric Barnes

Associate Pastor of Youth and Young Adults
eric@srczeeland.org

Gordon Bruns

Gordon Bruns

Director of Music
music@srczeeland.org

Aaron Goodyke

Aaron Goodyke

Choral and Organ Scholar in Residence
aarongoodyke77@gmail.com

Karsten Voskuil

Rev. Karsten Voskuil

Pastor, President of Consistory
karsten@srczeeland.org

 

Kathi Carlson

Treasurer and Financial Coordinator
treasurer@srczeeland.org

Miriam Barnes

Rev. Miram Barnes

Associate Pastor of Young Families, Clerk of Consistory
miriam@srczeeland.org

Amber Eledge

Amber Eledge

Housekeeping
ambereledge@gmail.com

Rachel Klompmaker

Rachel Klompmaker

Intern
rachel@srczeeland.org

Doug Postma

Doug Postma

Facilities Manager
doug@srczeeland.org