Consistory

The basic leadership structure of the church is called the Consistory, and is composed of installed elders, deacons, and ministers. We strive for diverse leadership that reflects our church body.  

Board of Elders
Ann Query (2019), Keith VanZoeren - Vice President of Consistory (2019), Ruth Berghorst (2020), Susan Den Herder - Chair of the Elders (2020), Mary Bosscher (2021), John Jobson (2021)

Board of Deacons
Robert Blanton (2019), Cortney Sluiter - Chair of the Deacons (2019), Neil Besteman (2020), Melissa Boersma (2020), Lynette Lam (2021), Brad Norden - Treasurer of Consistory (2021)  


Staff

Eric Barnes

Rev. Eric Barnes

Pastor
eric@srczeeland.org

Gordon Bruns

Gordon Bruns

Director of Music
music@srczeeland.org

Aaron Goodyke

Aaron Goodyke

Choral and Organ Scholar in Residence
aarongoodyke77@gmail.com

 

Kathi Carlson

Financial Coordinator
kathi@srczeeland.org

 

Miriam Barnes

Rev. Miriam Barnes

Pastor, President of Consistory
miriam@srczeeland.org

Amber Eledge

Amber Eledge

Housekeeping
ambereledge@gmail.com

Doug Postma

Doug Postma

Facilities Manager
doug@srczeeland.org

 

Heidi Rodriguez

Office Administrator, office@srczeeland.org